LO QUE LOS ESTUDIANTES DICEN DE NOSOTROS ...

Mira las experiencias de los estudiantes en tlcdénia:

Algunos estudiantes han explicado sus experiencias en la escuela:

5/5
student-french

Vídeo en francés

Geraldine Bealu ha completado un curso de español de 12 semanas en la escuela de español TLCdénia. Ha venido con su familia y todos han estudiado al mismo tiempo. Después de su programa, cuenta su experiencia en francés.

5/5

Alexander, Alemania

student-english

Vídeo en inglés

Alexander Wesner es un estudiante de Alemania que ha realizado un curso intensivo 20 de español de en la escuela. Ha completado el nivel intermedio B1. Gracias a este curso, ha logrado su objetivo de hablar el idioma con fluidez.

5/5
student-english

Vídeo en inglés

Yulia ha realizado un curso intensivo de español para principiantes con alojamiento en TLCdénia. Explica su experiencia de aprender español por primera vez y disfrutar de la ciudad de Denia.

5/5

YULIA, RUSIA (VERSION EXTENDIDA)

student-russian

Vídeo en ruso

Yulia explica y muestra en vídeo sus experiencias durante su curso en la escuela TLCdénia y sus visitas a Denia y sus alrededores.

5/5
student-spanish

Vídeo en español

Jakub de Polonia ha seguido un programa de verano español para adolescentesen TLCdénia: curso intensivo de español, actividades diarias y alojamiento en familias de acogida en Denia, España.

5/5

VANESSA, SUIZA

student-english

Vídeo en inglés

Vannessa explica por qué sigue trayendo a sus hijos a la escuela TLCdénia para aprender español.

5/5
student-russian

Vídeo en ruso

Ivan de Rusia está haciendo un curso intensivo de español para adultos en TLCdénia. ¡Está disfrutando de un curso de larga duración con nosotros!

5/5

google reviews

TLCdénia Languages
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Google
Nikita Moroz
Nikita Moroz
09:37 21 Feb 20
This is a great language school. Highly recommended!
Leigh Morant
Leigh Morant
19:30 20 Feb 20
My (then 12 and 14 year old) children and I studied Spanish at TLC Denia for 2 weeks in July of 2018. I took the adult 20 hour/week class and they did the... junior/teenage summer program where they studied in the classroom and in the late afternoon they would go exploring with 2 monitors. Because of the age of my daughter (12 at the time) I was not required to but I did chose to tagalong on many of these excursions. We stayed with a host family. Overall this was a wonderful experience and we are repeating it again this summer. This is a very good school and it continues to improve with time. I am excited to see the new classrooms and courtyard they’ve added recently. We love Denia. It is the perfect summer seaside town...safe, small, friendly, and there is no need for a car. Everything is walkable or accessible by public buses. One thing to note language-wise is that most local people speak Valencian among themselves, not Castilian Spanish, but you will be learning Castilian Spanish at TLC.All levels of Spanish are offered. Be sure to speak up to your instructor if you feel the level is not quite right. I was moved up a level after my first week and I probably should have said something sooner. We chose to live with a family for the purpose of practicing Spanish. This was a great experience. Our Spanish mom was a wonderful host and we had many great conversations. We are looki Nd forward to staying with her again! I would recommend half board for adults so that you get out and explore the local cuisine...which is not to be missed!There are many incredibly exciting sites for the teenagers to explore with their program and they will create memories to last a lifetime. Don’t expect them to be overly supervised or coddled. I would NOT send teens who have special needs or ADHD on this program alone. They need to be somewhat self-advocating and street smart to navigate their way to and from school. They must also at times navigate the social nuances of interaction with the other teenage students from other countries that may be quite different than their own.TLC Denia has a special program in a very special place. I know of no other programs where an entire family if all ages and levels can be on vacation together and also learning Spanish.leer más
Nils Kaehler
Nils Kaehler
21:50 23 Jan 20
What a fantastic language school, I enjoyed 2 years of Spanish at the TLC and it was the first time I really liked to go to school... great staff, great... location, the best way to learn Spanish and have a great time!!leer más
Eric Quinones
Eric Quinones
14:00 20 Dec 19
I took my 9 year-old daughter for Spanish language courses. She is a heritage speaker but needs a lot of reinforcement. TLC Denia did a great job. The... course was right for her skill level and her teacher was both fun and demanding. We also did the sailing component and, after some initial misgivings, my daughter really embraced it and wants to do it again. We recommend TLC Denia with great enthusiasm. One more thing: Denia is one gem of a town!leer más
N Jamieson
N Jamieson
15:56 23 Jul 19
Accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, TLCdenia is a great option if you are looking for a Spanish-language school outside the big urban centres. The team is... very friendly and professional, both in terms of the teaching and support outside the classroom. The centre itself is very modern (with good aircon) and the teachers make use of different media to make the learning experience more engaging. Denia itself is quite laid back and has a large selection of restaurants. Attended in July 2019.leer más
Lawrence Horwitz
Lawrence Horwitz
03:41 24 Aug 18
This family run school has people who genuinely care about the program and its mission. Two generations work together to make this school a well-run school -... excellent teachers, outstanding administrators, and tons of personal care and attention. A real gem.leer más
Courtney Horwitz
Courtney Horwitz
02:33 24 Aug 18
I can't say enough good things about TLCDenia. Maria, Santos, Alex, all of the staff and all of the teachers are excellent. First, the teaching was superb. ... My husband, 5 year old daughter, and I all attended the family language camp for two weeks. Our Spanish improved and we had so much fun learning. The class my husband and I were in was relaxed, lots of fun conversations with classmates and the teachers but also serious about teaching. The teachers were all very skilled and pleasant to be with. My 5 year old was in the younger kids camp and she loved it. The teachers were young and energetic and they went on fun adventures around town each afternoon. The school's facilities are excellent-comfortable, good wifi, air conditioning, etc. And they are located right in the center of town. But TLC Denia offers so much more than language classes. Every afternoon/evening there was an activity organized by the school that we could participate in, for free! We all went to a salsa dancing lesson one afternoon. We went to the fish market and learned about the fish auction another afternoon, we went to a paella cooking demo and of course eating at the owner's mothers' house. All of the kids went swimming while we drank sangria and learned how to make paella, we went to the public market and then went out for tapas. During all of these activities, our TLCDenia guide spoke to us in Spanish. These afternoon and evening excursions really added to our experience.And there is more, we rented an apartment on the beach through TLCDenia. It was less expensive than anything I found on airbnb. And it was terrific. It was across the street from the beach and in front of a pool. We were in the water, everyday! We had a little outdoor patio overlooking the pool, where we ate dinner. The apartment was clean, nicely furnished and had every amenity we could desire-including beach chairs, floats for the water, a stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, dishwasher, etc.And there is still more, TLCDenia is run by a family and they make you feel like you are part of their family. They took loving care of us while we were in Denia. We had our 2 year old son with us as well. TLCDenia found a daycare for him to go to while we were at our Spanish language class. They told us what bus to take from the apartment to school and at what time to catch it so we'd have time to drop off our 2 year old and get to class on time. They showed us around the apartment when we arrived, they drove us back to our apartment after the paella cooking demo as it was a long walk for our children. And I'm still not done, I would be remiss if I didn't mention how magical the city of Denia is. It has everything you could want in a vacation city, a bustling harbor that brings in fresh fish to the restaurants and fish market, beautiful, endless beaches, mountains with a castle on top, and in the middle of all of this is a quaint town with many pedestrian only streets and delicious restaurants.You should buy your ticket today to fly to Denia and go to TLC Denia language school. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Maria, Santos and Alex for everything!leer más
Alex Doldan Timor
Alex Doldan Timor
12:35 10 Nov 15
TLCdénia is a family-run boutique Spanish school, an ideal place to learn the language and have a great experience. Teachers are very nice and highly... qualified. Personalized attention, cleanness and flexibility are some of the characteristics of the school.leer más
Ver todos los comentarios
5/5

Facebook Reviews

TLCdénia Escuela de español - Spanish School
4.8
Based on 62 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carl Kundalini Reece
Carl Kundalini Reece
2020-02-21T14:21:03+0000
My background is sport, so I was worried about being in an academic setting. However, the clssses, whilst being very... professional, were relaxed and quite fun. There is a holistic approach to the teaching which involves speaking, reading, writing and listening, which I think would encompass most people's learning styles. Thank you so much for helping my Spanish along and giving me more confidence to actually use the language!read more
Mohamed Bourara
Mohamed Bourara
2020-02-21T10:15:33+0000
J’ai fréquenté TLC Dénia deux fois , cours A1 et A2 il y a quelques années. J’ai beaucoup apprécié la... qualité de l’enseignement , la disponibilité des enseignants, l’environnement, Dénia est une ville très animée et vivante. J’ai également apprécié les activités sociales et la connaissance des autres étudiants de diverses origines: très enrichissant! Il n’est pas exclu que j’y retourne pour rafraîchir mes connaissances d’espagnol. Bravo TLCDenia!read more
Virve Roosimägi
Virve Roosimägi
2020-02-21T10:06:37+0000
Great teachers and very good atmosphere. I liked the intensive course, I studied quickly and that was fun.
Patrick Bosman
Patrick Bosman
2020-02-21T08:02:58+0000
Intensieve lessen gevolgd (5 dagen, A1.1. (2nd part)), maar erg leerzaam! Aardige docenten, met erg veel geduld ;-).... Aanrader!read more
Leigh Segalini Morant
Leigh Segalini Morant
2020-02-20T19:59:44+0000
I will be returning to TLC Denía this summer for the 2nd time. This is an excellent program in a lovely town. I... recommend this program for individuals seeking to learn Spanish but especially for families with children of all ages.read more
Kate Sloan
Kate Sloan
2020-02-20T17:40:49+0000
I found TLC really helpful in starting my process of learning Spanish. The immersive technique is scary at first to the... beginner, but the teacher’s creative approach made learning interesting and fun. I also really liked the opportunities to join in local activities and meet other students. I’ve now done two 5-day courses and look forward to doing more in the future. Still some way to go, but I’m getting there. Gracias TLCread more
Jennifer Goldsmith
Jennifer Goldsmith
2020-02-20T16:28:51+0000
Yes I would recommend them. The teachers are friendly and helpful. The teaching is good and understanding them is not... difficult. I could also hear them easily and I am hard of hearing. The classrooms are small and the classes have a friendly atmosphere.read more
Nils Kaehler
Nils Kaehler
2020-01-23T22:01:38+0000
Fantastic staff, great location, what a wonderful place to learn Spanish...
Torsten Ffm
Torsten Ffm
2019-06-19T13:34:59+0000
Tolle Lehrer, schöne Lehrräume, angenehme Atmosphäre und der Lehrplan ist top!
Manfred Kemsies
Manfred Kemsies
2019-06-16T15:24:10+0000
Die Schule und das Schulkonzept sind wirklich zu empfehlen. Genial und super modern sind die Medentafeln. Besonders hat... mir das Lernen in der kleinen Gruppe gefallen und, dass man durch die angebotenen Events viele andere Schüler kennenlernt.Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!read more
Sarah Hsiao
Sarah Hsiao
2019-06-09T13:45:14+0000
This is my first time to spain. I have a good experience and life in Denia from unknow to know.Thank you all... teachers and office ladys. Will miss all in Denia.Thank you againread more
Monika Annas-Path
Monika Annas-Path
2019-02-01T18:07:44+0000
Acabamos de pasar nuestro examen B2. Nuestra mega super buena escuela era TLC Denia. Visitabamos Denia como turista... casi 16 años. Con el inicio de la jubilación nos gustó conocer mejor la cultura y el idioma.Empesamos con un conocimiento basico de turistas. En esta esquela encontramos un equipo muy amable y con grande capaz. El carácter familiar y personal de la escuela esta conformado por los propietarios Marie Carmen y Santos con el apoyo de gran personal administrativo. El ambiente y el equipo técnico estan tan moderno. Esperamos conocer las extensiones y reformas actuales. Todas las profesoras ,Antonia Irene, Mayra, Beatrice, Jessica trabajan con mucho alegría, profesionalidad además conocen bien las necesidades de tus alumnos. Wenn du Spanisch in der Region Denia mit Freude und Erfolg lernen möchtest, bist Du in der Tlc-Denia bestens aufgehoben.Ein hochmotiviertes Team führt dich kompetent durch jeden Level. Organisatorisch interessant ist dort auch die Möglichkeit, deine gebuchten Kurse deinen zeitlichen Bedürfnissen anzupassen. D.h. du kannst unterbrechen und später nahtlos fortsetzen. Neben dem Sprachunterricht bietet die Schule reichlich Information zu Land und Leuten, Einblicke in Kultur und Gewohnheiten, durch die interessanten Nachmittags- Aktivitäten wird der Unterrichtsstoff gleich in der Praxis erprobt. Je nach deinen Zielen sind gezielte Vorbereitung auf die staatlichen Sprachprüfungen in jedem Level möglich, vor Ort, per Skype in Kursen oder Einzelstunden. Von uns, Werner und Monika, heute noch mal ein � Gracias un grande abrazo y 5 estrellas.read more
Vanessa Mitchell
Vanessa Mitchell
2019-01-29T16:53:26+0000
Our family has had very good experiences with TLC. The level of care accorded to the students is exceptional. The... curriculum content is solid and well defined. My teenager is returning for her third time and says, “I learn more at TLC in a week then in a year at school”! My primary school daughter has loved the classes and important mix of fun, art and excursions which make for a memorable and dynamic experience. With adults the teachers are patient, have a lovely sense of humour, and are motivating- keeping the pace active. The administration is faultless and the communication is kind, efficient, rapid and helpful. TLC outshines the multiple language schools we have attended in Mexico, France, Japan and elsewhere in Spain by a mile! Also, the location is fantastic! City centre in an affordable, accessible beautiful city with festivals, food and lovely townspeople. We have attended in multiple seasons and appreciate that this well- established school runs year long. We want our children to be bilingual and biliterate in four languages by graduation and TLC is an important part of the language support puzzle. Gracias TLC.read more
Beatriz Hernandez Azcarate
Beatriz Hernandez Azcarate
2018-11-12T20:24:12+0000
TLC Denia es una escuela de Español que está siempre a la vanguardia en las técnicas para la enseñanza a... extranjeros. Siempre interesada en aplicar procedimientos personalizados y atractivos para el estudiante de español que le ayudan en un aprendizaje casi sin esfuerzo.read more
Lawrence Horwitz
Lawrence Horwitz
2018-08-24T03:41:02+0000
This family run school has people who genuinely care about the program and its mission. Two generations work together... to make this school a well-run school - excellent teachers, outstanding administrators, and tons of personal care and attention. A real gem.read more
Courtney Reed Horwitz
Courtney Reed Horwitz
2018-08-24T02:34:48+0000
I can't say enough good things about TLCDenia. Maria, Santos, Alex, all of the staff and all of the teachers are... excellent. First, the teaching was superb. My husband, 5 year old daughter, and I all attended the family language camp for two weeks. Our Spanish improved and we had so much fun learning. The class my husband and I were in was relaxed, lots of fun conversations with classmates and the teachers but also serious about teaching. The teachers were all very skilled and pleasant to be with. My 5 year old was in the younger kids camp and she loved it. The teachers were young and energetic and they went on fun adventures around town each afternoon. The school's facilities are excellent-comfortable, good wifi, air conditioning, etc. And they are located right in the center of town. But TLC Denia offers so much more than language classes. Every afternoon/evening there was an activity organized by the school that we could participate in, for free! We all went to a salsa dancing lesson one afternoon. We went to the fish market and learned about the fish auction another afternoon, we went to a paella cooking demo and of course eating at the owner's mothers' house. All of the kids went swimming while we drank sangria and learned how to make paella, we went to the public market and then went out for tapas. During all of these activities, our TLCDenia guide spoke to us in Spanish. These afternoon and evening excursions really added to our experience.And there is more, we rented an apartment on the beach through TLCDenia. It was less expensive than anything I found on airbnb. And it was terrific. It was across the street from the beach and in front of a pool. We were in the water, everyday! We had a little outdoor patio overlooking the pool, where we ate dinner. The apartment was clean, nicely furnished and had every amenity we could desire-including beach chairs, floats for the water, a stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, dishwasher, etc.And there is still more, TLCDenia is run by a family and they make you feel like you are part of their family. They took loving care of us while we were in Denia. We had our 2 year old son with us as well. TLCDenia found a daycare for him to go to while we were at our Spanish language class. They told us what bus to take from the apartment to school and at what time to catch it so we'd have time to drop off our 2 year old and get to class on time. They showed us around the apartment when we arrived, they drove us back to our apartment after the paella cooking demo as it was a long walk for our children. And I'm still not done, I would be remiss if I didn't mention how magical the city of Denia is. It has everything you could want in a vacation city, a bustling harbor that brings in fresh fish to the restaurants and fish market, beautiful, endless beaches, mountains with a castle on top, and in the middle of all of this is a quaint town with many pedestrian only streets and delicious restaurants.You should buy your ticket today to fly to Denia and go to TLC Denia language school. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Maria, Santos and Alex for everything!read more
Vicente Manuel Castellano Roque
Vicente Manuel Castellano Roque
2018-08-23T13:04:25+0000
Perfecto curso de inglés en Denia,con la mejor organización,excelente profesorado y medios utilizados, así como la... sede física, en un entorno único: Denia y sus alrededores. Excelente experiencia para repetir! 😊muchas graciasread more
Marlene Pereira
Marlene Pereira
2018-05-27T15:14:57+0000
muy bueno
Dominique Menand
Dominique Menand
2018-05-22T10:19:44+0000
Durante 7 meses y media segui clases para aprender el español en TLC Denia. Cuando empecé mis cursos, era... completamente principiante y no hablaba español.Acabo de terminar mis clases y alcancé el nivel B2.1, (nivel intermedio-avanzado) y ahora puedo comunicarme con la gente en español sin problema.Me gustaria en particular agradecer a Antonia y Beatriz que son profesoras con gran profesionalidad y que saben cómo adaptarse a las necesidades de sus estudiantes.Mi agradecimiento también al equipo administrativo y a los propietarios que son muy atentos y agradables con los estudiantes con un espíritu de familiaEl ambiente es genial, existe la forma de acercar entre culturas diferentes.Recomiendo TLC Denia a todos, cualquiera sea tu nivel o tu nacionalidad en una ciudad muy agradable con muchas cosas a hacer.Echo de menos a los profesoras y al equipo administrativo.Hasta la próxima vezread more
Inna Khazroshina
Inna Khazroshina
2018-05-08T09:03:41+0000
Anis Dekhil
Anis Dekhil
2018-04-28T00:09:36+0000
Evka Rohrman Madova
Evka Rohrman Madova
2018-03-17T13:45:10+0000
I like this school, staff and our teacher Mayra is great. I took just 2 weeks and the progress in my spanish is great.... I will continue and can just recomended it;)read more
Stéphane Renoirt
Stéphane Renoirt
2018-03-09T06:19:33+0000
Marie Coatantiec
Marie Coatantiec
2018-03-01T10:15:24+0000
Mis prácticas en TLCdénia han sido una experiencia inolvidable. Echo de menos a los profesores y al equipo... administrativo.El ambiente es genial, existe la forma de acercar entre culturas diferentes.Me gustaría volver a la escuela para estudiar y disfrutar de la cuidad de Denia.Gracias a todosread more
Aline DC
Aline DC
2018-02-27T14:20:07+0000
He hecho mis prácticas durante 1 mes y medio en TLCdenia en España.Estoy muy feliz de haber compartido esta... experiencia en TLCdénia porque el personal y los propietarios son muy agradables con los estudiantes y comparten un espíritu familiar.Tuve la oportunidad de aprender español y adquirir más competencias a nivel profesional.Dénia es muy agradable, con un hermoso paisaje, una hermosa vista de la playa y al castillo.TLCdenia facilita su estancia porque propone un alojamiento cerca de la escuela. Te recomiendo que descubras Denia y la escuela TLCdenia y no te arrepentirás. � � �read more
Marcos Vidal
Marcos Vidal
2018-02-16T17:32:35+0000
Katja Jelitte
Katja Jelitte
2018-02-05T14:34:27+0000
¡Gran escuela, gran profesoras en una gran ciudad! 100% recomendable!¡Gracias a mis profesoras Irene y Antonia y... todos los otras de TLC Dénia por el buen tiempo!¡Sois un gran equipo! Hasta la próxima vez�Tolle Schule, tolle Lehrerinnen in einer tollen Stadt!100% empfehlenswert!Danke an meine Lehrerinnen Irene und Antonia und alle anderen von TLC Dénia für die schöne Zeit. Ihr seid ein tolles Team!Bis zum nächsten Mal�read more
Chris Haworth
Chris Haworth
2017-12-01T19:29:56+0000
The best Spanish school on the Costa Blanca. Dedicated and loving management team.
Cindy Hopkins
Cindy Hopkins
2017-10-30T19:46:49+0000
Roma loved her second visit to TLC. See u in April �
Margit Boonzaier
Margit Boonzaier
2017-09-19T09:48:04+0000
Nassim Zenad
Nassim Zenad
2017-09-16T17:35:10+0000
Gloria Perez Lucia
Gloria Perez Lucia
2017-08-31T12:35:29+0000
Inma Sanchez
Inma Sanchez
2017-07-23T00:56:12+0000
Lidia Subbotina
Lidia Subbotina
2017-05-18T20:55:28+0000
I have been with TLC Denia for almost a week. People in TLC Denia are helpful, teachers are professionals (people in... the streets understand my Spanish, meantime I am learning Spanish here only a week!!!), and activities, which they organize, help to know more about Spanish culture and to improve language skills. I am going to prolong my studies for two more weeks!TLCdénia es un equipo de profesionales que tiene un enfoque individual para cada estudiante desde la organización de la estancia, hasta el proceso de aprendizaje.Hacer un curso de español en TLCdénia es el mejor camino para conocer el idioma y la cultura española. ¡Me gustó mucho!read more
Sophi Khaled
Sophi Khaled
2017-05-16T14:23:00+0000
Erika Glink
Erika Glink
2017-05-06T21:16:41+0000
Optimal. Perfect training. Very good teachers. Nice people.
Laurence Touche
Laurence Touche
2017-05-03T09:36:04+0000
Mayra Bercianos Cermeño
Mayra Bercianos Cermeño
2017-01-13T19:28:39+0000
Elianes Sevidera
Elianes Sevidera
2016-09-16T13:00:58+0000
Carla Kist
Carla Kist
2016-05-16T08:00:44+0000
Recomiendo TLC Dénia y su equipo encantador para mis clientes de Spanish Language Connections en Holanda y otros... paises, por su manera de trabajar y su actitud flexibleread more
Liliana Canola
Liliana Canola
2016-04-26T14:21:00+0000
Soy profesora de español en el Reino Unido y estuve en Denia la semana después de Semana Santa con 14 de mis chicos... para un viaje de estudios de una semana. Lo pasamos de maravilla. La organización de nuestra estadía estuvo a cargo de TLC Denia y todo salió a pedir de boca. Gracias Alex por poner todo tu empeño en llenar toda la lista de requerimientos que te pedimos. Eres un campeón! Las profesoras de TLC Denia son un amor, los chicos aprendieron un montón y hasta quedaron con ganas de regresar a Denia. Las familias con las que se alojaron fueron muy amables y cariñosas con todos. En nombre de North London Grammar School y de todos los padres de familia de nuestros alumnus, les doy las gracias por haber hecho de nuestro viaje a España todo un éxito.read more
Natasha Wagner
Natasha Wagner
2016-01-12T17:24:09+0000
La mejor escuela en la mejor ciudad! Bravo a todo equipo joven y dinámico! Un agradecimiento especial a Beatriz para... las clases divertidas y productivas! Además, gracias a Alex para la organización y consejos, es muy importante para estudiantes!read more
Larisa Klibanskaya
Larisa Klibanskaya
2015-08-13T21:26:47+0000
Мои рекомендации. Браво всей команде! Delicioso! Respeto especial al profesor Iren!
Bruno Koren
Bruno Koren
2015-07-27T11:44:45+0000
Por culpo de mi trabajo llegé un dia tarde y muy tarde en el noche en Denia. Ningun problemo, Santos estabe alli con... los llavas de mi appartemento. Por culpo de un noche de fiesta en Ibiza estuve tarde en viernes sin los Llaves de mi appartemiento en Denia (como Antonia ya me habia dicho!). Ningun problemo, Santos estabe alli con otras llaves! Gracias a Mari Carmen, a Santos, a mi profesora Antonia y a Maria Amoros y todos los otras de TLC Denia para este semana muy intensivo muy divertido durante mi espagñol tambien elevada significante.Saludos y un embrazo,Bruno Korenread more
Lisa van Noortwijk
Lisa van Noortwijk
2015-06-01T10:20:58+0000
Alla Bakker
Alla Bakker
2015-04-07T18:27:15+0000
Alexandra Tomkova
Alexandra Tomkova
2015-02-11T14:16:32+0000
Pippa Treacy
Pippa Treacy
2014-08-11T17:14:37+0000
Antonio Senaldi
Antonio Senaldi
2014-03-06T20:31:57+0000
Nicola Bortolameotti
Nicola Bortolameotti
2013-11-09T15:26:09+0000
Joaquin Mora Perez
Joaquin Mora Perez
2013-09-25T10:07:06+0000
Alessia Foresti
Alessia Foresti
2013-09-16T08:25:12+0000
Giulia Parenti
Giulia Parenti
2013-09-14T23:43:09+0000
Elena Palmieri
Elena Palmieri
2013-09-12T12:39:04+0000
Anna Monardo
Anna Monardo
2013-09-11T17:21:17+0000
Giorgia Caforio
Giorgia Caforio
2013-09-11T13:08:21+0000
Elisa Rossi
Elisa Rossi
2013-09-11T09:06:59+0000
Beatriz Gomes
Beatriz Gomes
2013-08-20T23:06:33+0000
¡Gran escuela, gran equipo! Aprendizaje, profesionalismo, alegría y conocimiento fue lo que he encontrado en esta... escuela, dónde con la ayuda de todos los profesionales que allí trabajan pude alcanzar mis objetivos. 100% recomendable!read more
Alex Doldan Timor
Alex Doldan Timor
2013-08-12T11:59:45+0000
TLCdénia es el lugar perfecto para aprender idiomas y disfrutar de la gente y la playa.
Teresa Weiß
Teresa Weiß
2013-08-05T08:37:19+0000
Iván Grau Blasco
Iván Grau Blasco
2013-08-03T14:30:38+0000
Ekaterina Popova
Ekaterina Popova
2013-07-26T13:21:41+0000
Next Reviews
5/5